Organising Committee

Chair: Dan Woodman (President, The Australian Sociological Association)

Tara McGee (President, Australian and New Zealand Society of Criminology)

Richard Vokes (President, Australian Anthropology Society)

Sarah Maddison (Vice President, Australian Political Studies Association)

Divya Das (Executive Officer, Council for the Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences)

Sunny Hutson (Manager, Public Engagement, The Academy of the Social Sciences in Australia)

SSW 2019 Speakers
author and TV producer
Consultant Psychologist, Academic, Author
Academic: Criminologist and forensic scientist